Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maggie Dutton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maggie Dutton

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lilpip3377

lilpip3377

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very reliable."
Profile photo of Sarah Matthews

Sarah Matthews

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine Kinstle

Katherine Kinstle

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah or Tony Kreimborg

Sarah or Tony Kreimborg

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a very positive experience refinancing through Maggie Dutton’s office. It was helpful to have a local contact and they were very responsive and helped explain any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in refinancing."
Profile photo of Anthony Cason

Anthony Cason

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Maggie's for over 25 years. The are always helpful, very responsive and are there to help look out for your best interests. A would recommend Maggie Dutton State farm for all of your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Carnes

Melissa Carnes

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My grandparents, parents, and myself have had our insurance with Maggie for years! She is one of the most trustworthy agents! You have nothing to worry about when doing your insurance with her!! She is always there to help!"
Profile photo of Margie Dorsey

Margie Dorsey

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Janice Applegate

Janice Applegate

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have always used Maggie Dutton for our insurance needs and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dana Carpenter is wonderful, and the entire staff is amazing. Thanks Maggie for stellar service and for all you do in our community!"
Profile photo of Taylor Stephens

Taylor Stephens

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marjorie Acosta

Marjorie Acosta

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dana Carpenter is my representative from this office and was very helpful! She is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Once Dana got us signed up, Maggie and her entire team sent a very nice welcome letter thanking us for our business. It was a refreshing experience!"
Profile photo of Jarad Hancock

Jarad Hancock

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, just great people to work with. Dana Carpenter is very informative."
Profile photo of Brandi Faircloth

Brandi Faircloth

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martha Collette

Martha Collette

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"They truly care and respect my needs. Will go out of their way to help with anything I need. Awesome!!!"
Profile photo of David Young

David Young

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Anne Bruce

Lee Anne Bruce

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Responds to requests quickly. Made my life a whole lot easier!"
Profile photo of Martha Collette

Martha Collette

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding care and thoughtfulness Best in the business"
Profile photo of Kathleen Walker

Kathleen Walker

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Even though I am not a BIG customer of Maggie Dutton State Farm, they have always treated me like I am.... for over 20 years! Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Austin, Jr.

William Austin, Jr.

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are very professional, have your best interest at the heart of their business."
Profile photo of Ryan Lavallee

Ryan Lavallee

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing service great products"
Profile photo of Derek Waters

Derek Waters

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5