Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Rushing

Shawn Rushing

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Rushing
"Out family has been a client of Maggie Dutton for over 30 years. I love that they answer the phone when you call and they have the nicest staff that go above and beyond to help you. I would highly recommend Maggie for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bruce Kitchens

Bruce Kitchens

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kitchens
"I am thankful indeed that I found Dylan Reyna at Maggie Dutton State Farm Insurance! I own a catamaran and after BoatUs/GEICO decided to up my rates by $1200 a year for the last 2 years I knew it was time for a change! Enter Dylan! Dylan worked with me to reinsure my boat with the exact same coverages, but, here is the kicker, it was more than $6000 dollars cheaper!!! I was shocked!!! Dylan was easy to work with and very responsive to my questions regarding the policy whenever they arose and, because he was so proactive, I even got a month's worth of premium back from BoatUS/GEICO! If you need Marine Insurance don't wait call Dylan right away!!! I saved $6000 dollars by leaving GEICO!!!"
Profile photo of Rande Simpson

Rande Simpson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rande Simpson
"Laura was so helpful! I needed last minute coverage for our electric vehicle and she hands down found the most cost effective policy. Looking at comparing all our other policies now to see if she can help us save money."
Profile photo of Slay Rankin

Slay Rankin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slay Rankin
"You can tell Terri cares about all of her customers, she goes above and beyond everytime !!"
Profile photo of Joanne Martin

Joanne Martin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Martin
"The professionalism of Laura Webb in handling my questions on what would type of insurance we needed was outstanding. She took the time to explain the coverage I have and there was no pressure from her to change it, however we did decide to go with her company as the price was so much less. If you need insurance or would just like a comparison policy contact Laura Webb."
Profile photo of Honora Jacobus

Honora Jacobus

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honora Jacobus
"Exceptional customer service. The staff is professional & knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Breanna Rhodes

Breanna Rhodes

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Rhodes
"This is the best insurance company I have ever had. Anita, Maggie, and Nancy are all wonderful and have made everything so such a breeze for me. Highly recommend for anyone looking for great insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Webster

Jason Webster

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Webster
"Call Dylan Reyna and he’ll hook it up! Very personable and great service. 5 stars"
Profile photo of jennifer sanders

jennifer sanders

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer sanders
"I recently reached out to Maggie Dutton State Farm and was assisted by Laura Webb! Laura was very professional and was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting my insurance for my RV. If you’re looking for insurance I highly recommend this branch. Thank you Laura for all your help!"
Profile photo of Matt Rutledge

Matt Rutledge

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rutledge
"I had been searching for insurance for months, and as someone in my early 20s it isn’t easy. Terri and the rest of the staff in this office assisted me with the best service anyone could ask for. I got a great rate and she was super informative. Everyone in this office is very professional, personable, and willing to assist you at anytime. I am more than impressed and appreciative to have found agency. This team is outstanding, and I have already referred my friends and family over to this agency. I truly feel blessed."
Profile photo of Ashley Cole

Ashley Cole

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cole
"The team at Maggie Dutton is so helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Edward Grygent

Edward Grygent

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Grygent
"Handled our boat insurance business in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Clayton Goff

Clayton Goff

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Goff
"Customer with this agency for 20 + years, needed help with account today and received super professional, knowledgeable, and quick response with 5 different insured items! Ms. Laura Webb provided extremely high level of customer service"
Profile photo of Grace Schott

Grace Schott

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Schott
"Maggie’s office is amazing! All the staff are rockstars, but Terri has always been awesome handling all my insurance needs from my auto insurance to my life insurance! She is very kind, helpful, and responsive! Highly recommend this office to everyone, especially Terri, for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cason

Anthony Cason

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cason
"I have been a customer of Anita's at Maggie Dutton State Farm for at least 10 years and have been with Maggie for over 26 years. Anita knows her stuff and will do everything she can to get the policy that best fits your needs at a competitive rate. The team is much more responsive than other insurers that I have dealt with in the past, and I would highly recommend Maggie, Anita and the entire Agency's staff for all of your insurance and financial investment needs."
Profile photo of Justin Callaway

Justin Callaway

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Callaway
"Fantastic group of professionals dedicated to ensuring we found the best options available to us!"
Profile photo of Pam Cecil

Pam Cecil

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Cecil
"Maggie and her staff are extremely good at what they do. Every time I have needed their help, I have received it immediately. When my husband died, they were there for me, answering every question. Recently, I needed their help getting homeowners insurance before buying a new home. Dylan Reyna made it so easy. He was kind, patient, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Aboard Valhalla

Aboard Valhalla

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aboard Valhalla
"Dylan Reyna,5 stars. If you own a boat you know what a hassle insurance can be for locations as well as seasons. Dylan was able to quote a rate that not only allowed us to stay here in the south all year but is twice the coverage for less money. The other hassle— haul out—well he recommended a surveyor who came 2 days after I made contact and in my situation did not require a haul out. The best news is the actual premium wound up cheaper than the original quote. Through the entire process communication was always great. I highly recommend Dylan for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Diane Peifer

Diane Peifer

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Peifer
"Have been with Maggie Dutton and State Farm for years. They always take care of us and give us good advice. Thank you all for your professionalism and caring. Ron and Diane Peifer"
Profile photo of Jamie Wheeler

Jamie Wheeler

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wheeler
"I work with Terri Schott and she is simply the best! I would strongly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert MacMillan

Robert MacMillan

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert MacMillan
"I hate shopping for car insurance, however, Laura Webb handled all of the details, compared my coverage apples to apples, line by line and that allowed me to make a sound decision in my opinion. I saved several hundred dollars in the process as well! Great job!"
Profile photo of Dhruv Pandya

Dhruv Pandya

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhruv Pandya
"I worked with Dylan Reyna at the Maggie Dutton - State farm office. He ensured that I was aware about all my coverages and I get the value for money. The service was 10/10 and loved doing business with them."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Weems

Elizabeth Weems

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Weems
"Laura Webb was amazing to work with. She was very professional and expedient organizing our different policies while saving us money. We are new to the area and look forward to Laura taking good care of us."
Profile photo of Angel Taylor

Angel Taylor

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Taylor
"Dylan is always very helpful and very kind! We appreciate him being our Agent!"
Profile photo of Leassia Turner

Leassia Turner

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leassia Turner
"This location was my dad‘s insurance for Home and vehicle. The ladies who work here are wonderful! They are so helpful and so kind even when we had a big claim they helped us get through it. They helped us contact who we needed to talk to, and made the process smooth as possible"